Add Review

Testimonials

Manaslu Circuit Trek

Kateryna Chorzewski

Poland

5th Apr, 2023

Thank you Mr.Hari for helping me to complete the Manasalu Circuit Trek and it was a fantastic experience. This agency was well-organized and made sure that everything was taken care of throughout the trek. Our guide Mr. Sabin was experienced and knowledgeable, and he made sure that we were safe and comfortable at all times. The accommodations provided by the travel agency were comfortable and clean, and the food was delicious and freshly prepared. The agency also made sure that we were well-fed and hydrated throughout the trek. I highly recommend Life Dream Adventure for anyone planning a trek in the Manasalu region. Their expertise and commitment to customer satisfaction made for a wonderful trekking experience.

Manaslu Circuit Trek

Brett Butler

Swaziland

1st Apr, 2023

"I recently completed the Manasalu Circuit Trek and it was an unforgettable experience thanks to the amazing support and guidance from Life Dream Adventure. From the moment we booked our trek, they were incredibly organized and made sure that all of our needs were taken care of. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly, and always went above and beyond to ensure that we had the best experience possible. Despite facing some challenges along the way, such as altitude sickness and adverse weather conditions, the guide provided by Life Dream Adventure handled everything smoothly, ensuring our safety and comfort throughout the trek. The accommodations and food provided were also exceptional, with comfortable tea houses and fresh, delicious food at every stop. I highly recommend Life Dream Adventure to anyone looking to trek the Manasalu Circuit. Their commitment to safety, attention to detail, and excellent customer service made this trek a truly memorable experience."

Everest Three High Passes Trek

Pooja Patekar (India)

India

10th Apr, 2023

Thank you Hari and Sabin for helping me to complete the Three Pass Trek it was an incredible adventure! The Three Pass Trek is a challenging but incredibly scenic trek that takes you through three high mountain passes in the Everest region. Mr. Hari and the team provided excellent service, and the experienced guide Sabin made sure we were safe and comfortable throughout the trek.

Everest Three High Passes Trek

Martin Rybár

Czech Republic

3rd Jan, 2023

I recently completed the Three Pass Trek with Life Dream Adventure and it was an amazing experience! The Three Pass Trek is a challenging but incredibly rewarding trek that takes you through some of the most stunning landscapes in the Himalayas. Life Dream Adventure provided excellent service and support throughout the trek. The guides (Sabin) were knowledgeable and experienced, and the accommodation and meals were of a high standard. The team went out of their way to ensure that we had everything we needed and were comfortable during the trek. I highly recommend Life Dream Adventure to anyone planning a trekking adventure in the Himalayas.

Everest Three High Passes Trek

Lim Thiam Meng

Malaysia

10th Apr, 2022

I went on the Three Pass Trek in Everest with Life Dream Adventure and it was an amazing experience. The team at Life Dream Adventure provided excellent service and made sure that every aspect of the trek was well-planned and executed. The guides were knowledgeable, and the accommodation and meals provided were top-notch. Overall, it was a fantastic trekking experience, and I would highly recommend Life Dream Adventure to anyone planning a trek in the Himalayas.

Everest Three High Passes Trek

Yevgeniya Kobtseva

Unknown

3rd Apr, 2023

I recently went on the Three Pass Trek in Everest with Life Dream Adventure and it was an amazing experience. The team at Life Dream Adventure provided excellent service and made sure that every aspect of the trek was well-planned and executed. The guides were knowledgeable, and the accommodation and meals provided were top-notch. Overall, it was a fantastic trekking experience, and I would highly recommend Life Dream Adventu4re to anyone planning a trek in the Himalayas.

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Ivo Beranek

United States

9th Mar, 2023

The service offered by Life Dream Adventure was very impressive. The time they gave us and the quality of their service was worth full the money. From landing in Nepal to departure they left us with no complaints, the guide and pilot was clearly very experienced with excellent communication skills. After the refueling from Lukla , we were pretty lucky as the weather itself was very good , with a breathtaking  view of the Everest we reached at Hotel Everest View, Syangboche where we had a delicious breakfast with the mesmerizing  view of the Everest . Although this was the best experience I ever had. I recommend you guys this is a must needed lifetime experience.

Annapurna Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Ivo Beranek

United States

9th Mar, 2023

The service offered by Life Dream Adventure was very impressive. The time they gave us and the quality of their service was worth full the money. From landing in Nepal to departure they left us with no complaints, the guide and pilot was clearly very experienced with excellent communication skills. After the refueling from Lukla , we were pretty lucky as the weather itself was very good , with a breathtaking  view of the Everest we reached at Hotel Everest View, Syangboche where we had a delicious breakfast with the mesmerizing  view of the Everest . Although this was the best experience I ever had. I recommend you guys this is a must needed lifetime experience.

Short Annapurna Base Camp Trek

James Jaster

United States

3rd Feb, 2023

In February, the ABC Trek is a wonderful experience with serene trails and mostly clear weather, despite the chilly temperatures at higher elevations. Our group leader, Sabin, exceeded expectations in ensuring a smooth journey. We were fortunate to have Manish as our assistant guide, who was not only diligent but also a pleasure to be around. Our porters, Shiva and Raj, made the trek ten times easier and even became close friends by the end of the trip. Aside from the breathtaking scenery, the trip was exceptional from start to finish.

Short Annapurna Base Camp Trek

Justyna Heller (USA)

American Samoa

27th Mar, 2022

This was a tough trek climbing 1000s of stone steps up and down the mountains, but the epic views up at Annapurna Base Camp were every bit worth the sore knees getting there and back! We'll remember the views, and the dal bhat, but equally so the great interaction of the group with our tour leader Sabin, assistant guides Manish and porters Shiva, Rajkumar and Uttam including some hilarious games of Uno in the tea houses. I can't wait for more sip sip jam jam and Nepali flat on another trek. We highly recommend this company.

Everest Base Camp Luxury Trek

Yevgeniya Kobtseva

Germany

27th Jan, 2023

My husband and I chose Life Dream Adventure as our trekking company for Everest base camp Luxury Trek November 2022. Everything was absolutely perfect, even before arriving, Hari, the owner, always surprised me with his swift replies to any of our doubts, and was so helpful from the very beginning. Once we arrived in Kathmandu we were picked up by our Guide Manish, who is an absolute star! He made us feel like family from the very beginning, very caring and always looking for our wellbeing. We are already planning to come back for the Gokyo Trek and we will definitely want Manish as our guide! With a big smile on his face in every moment, he was just the best guide you could get for this amazing experience! Manish is very experienced and I cannot express how thankful we are that he had been chosen to be our guide. He knew exactly how to make us reach our goals!! Also, our Porter Pasang Lama, he was amazing, such a lovely person, and we were always surprised by his velocity running up and down the mountains. We had an amazing time, if you are thinking about a Trekking in Nepal, go with Life Dream Adventure and you will get a life time experience you will never forget!!

Everest Base Camp Luxury Trek

Melinda Allan

Australia

27th Mar, 2023

Hari and the team at Life Dream Adventure did an amazing job with my Everest Base Camp Luxury trek in Nepal. Hari was always very responsive and easy to work with, and had everything professionally arranged for me when I arrived in Kathmandu. I was very impressed with our guide Sabin, and our porters, Raju and Shiva  managed the trek expertly, and was always concerned about our health and well-being. Also, the whole team was very friendly, and just fun to be around. Very highly recommended!

Everest Base Camp Luxury Trek

Tania Jesal

Spain

15th Mar, 2023

Hari and the team at Life Dream Adventure went above and beyond to ensure our group had an amazing time. Everything was professional; communication was timely which ensured that our group could just focus on having an adventurous holiday. From the guides, porters and staff we never had one issue arise through our time trekking. The booking process was easy and Hari was always available to answer any questions or provide any assistance needed. I would like to make a special mention to our guide (Sabin) and assistant guide who were fantastic. I have been trekking the Everest region and surrounds previously with other companies but won't hesitate to book with Life Dream Adventure after this trip. In summary from booking to arrival and then onto our tour the whole process and experience was faultless which is a huge credit to Mr. Hari Bhatta and the team. Thanks again, we will be back soon :)

Everest Base Camp Luxury Trek

Torsten Arno ( Germany)

Germany

27th Feb, 2023

Great Everest trek

Despite our thorough planning and preparation for our EBC Trek, there were still many details and subtleties that eluded us. This is why we feel incredibly fortunate to have selected Life Dream Adventure as our tour guide. Sabin, the company's leader, supplied us with all the necessary information prior to our arrival in Nepal, and once there, he expertly managed every aspect of our trip, from hotel accommodations to COVID tests and special requests. Sabin was always accessible and genuinely concerned for our well-being.

During the trek, we received exceptional care from Kumar, and Shiva who demonstrated thoughtfulness and a deep commitment to our safety and comfort. Thanks to the unwavering support we received, our senior group successfully reached base camp without incident. We owe our success to Life Dream Adventure and are incredibly grateful for their dedication and hard work. Without hesitation, I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking an exceptional trekking experience.

Mardi Himal Trek

Riley Lee

China

12th Jan, 2023

Thank you for an unforgettable experience!

Life Dream Adventure provided an exceptional trekking experience during my Mardi Himal Trek. From the moment I reached out to the company, they were professional, organized, and responsive. They provided me with all the necessary information and equipment for the trek, making the entire process seamless and stress-free.

My guide, Hari Bhatta, was simply outstanding. He was knowledgeable, personable, and went above and beyond to ensure that I had an unforgettable experience. He was always there to answer my questions, offer encouragement and support, and share his insights about the local culture, customs, and environment. His passion for trekking and dedication to his clients was evident throughout the journey.

Overall, I highly recommend Life Dream Adventure and Hari Bhatta as a guide for anyone looking for a memorable and enjoyable trekking experience in Nepal. Their professionalism, expertise, and commitment to their clients are unmatched. Thank you for an unforgettable experience!

Langtang Valley Trek

Mark Thomas

Germany

24th Feb, 2023

Wonderful vacation Nepal trip

We had a wonderful experience with Hari and Life Dream. He was very organized and helpful in planning the trip. The team is knowledgeable, experienced, and professional, and they go above and beyond to ensure that their clients have a safe and enjoyable trekking experience.

Sabin Dhakal, our guide on the Langtang Valley Trek, was exceptional. He was knowledgeable about the region, the culture, and the trekking experience and he went out of his way to ensure that we were well taken care of throughout the trip. Sabin's expertise and professionalism made the trek stress-free and enjoyable, and we learned a lot from him about the region and its people.

Furthermore, Life Dream Adventure's prices are very reasonable for the level of service provided. The company does not compromise on quality, making their services a great value for the money.

Hari always got back to me with communications in a very quick manner and I will certainly be using Hari for my next trip to Nepal.

Gokyo Renjo La Pass Trek

Lorenz Luedi (UK)

United Kingdom

24th Jan, 2023

Gokyo Renjo La Pass Trek an unforgettable experience!

Life Dream Adventure is an excellent trekking company that provided top-notch service at very reasonable prices. The team was incredibly knowledgeable, experienced, and professional, making the trekking experience seamless and enjoyable.

The services accommodations provided by Life Dream Adventure were clean and comfortable, and the food was delicious and nutritious. We felt well taken care of throughout the trip and were able to focus on enjoying the stunning natural beauty of the region.

Moreover, Life Dream Adventure's prices are very reasonable for the level of service provided. The company does not cut corners or compromise on quality, making their services a fantastic value for the money.

Overall, I highly recommend Life Dream Adventure for anyone looking for a top-quality trekking experience in Nepal at a reasonable price. The team's attention to detail, professionalism, and dedication to their clients' needs is truly impressive, and I would not hesitate to book another trek with them in the future. Thank you, Life Dream Adventure, for making my Gokyo Renjo La Pass Trek an unforgettable experience!

Everest Three High Passes Trek

Rosa Rigoni (italy)

Italy

24th Dec, 2022

Everest 3 High Passes trek an unforgettable experience!

Life Dream Adventure is an exceptional trekking company that truly exceeded my expectations. From the moment I arrived in Kathmandu Mr. Hari has revived us at Kathmandu airport, I felt well taken care of and supported throughout my entire trip. The team guide and porters was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely professional.

During the trek, our guide Sabin and porters provided exceptional service and support, making the experience stress-free and enjoyable. They were always attentive to our needs and safety, and provided valuable information about the region, the culture, and the trekking experience.

The equipment and accommodations provided by Life Dream Adventure were top-notch, and I felt comfortable and safe throughout the trip. The food provided was delicious and nutritious, which was much appreciated after long days of trekking.

Overall, I highly recommend Life Dream Adventure for anyone looking for a top-quality trekking experience in Nepal. Their attention to detail, professionalism, and dedication to their clients' needs is truly impressive, and I would not hesitate to book another trek with them in the future. Thank you, Life Dream Adventure, for making my Everest 3 High Passes trek an unforgettable experience!

Pikey Peak Trek

Eugenia Ong

Singapore

10th Dec, 2022

Beautiful Nepal, made even more wonderful with Life Dream Adventure!

Dec 2022 • Solo

I have been to Nepal many times and every time I need bus tickets, domestic flight tickets or trekking trips, I would engage the services of Life Dream Adventure. Hari is very efficient and takes pride in organizing every trip to the best of his ability. He is also prompt in responding to queries and definitely doesn't disappoint you. Hari and his team provide the most wonderful services to each and every one of their tourist. They are warm and friendly and will go all out to ensure that every one of their tourist meets their needs and request, no matter how demanding it may be.

I had been to 3 solo trekking trips organized by Life Dream, one was to Tilicho lake in June 2014 and the other was to Gokyo Lake in Dec 2015 and Pikey Peak trek 2022 all experiences were amazing. As I was alone, I did not get any porter. I also did not have any companion except for Mr Ob, my trekking guide to Tilicho, and Hari, my guide to Gokyo and Pikey Peak. On all trips, I had fun hanging out with them and they made my trekking trips extremely memorable.

I highly recommend Life Dream Adventure and will definitely use their services every time I go to this

beautiful land of smiles!

Manaslu Circuit Trek

Scor Doan

Vietnam

4th Feb, 2022

Manaslu Circuit trekking, so great!”

Apr 2022 • Friends

I have just returned from Nepal with 3weeks trekking Manaslu Circle organized by Hari Bhatta at Life Dream Adventure in Kathmandu.He's a nice guy and honest. Thank you very much to our guide for arranging our trip so efficiently and leisurely. Everything went very smoothly even when we changed our plans slightly. Guide and porters so friendly and helpful.

We highly recommend Life Dream Adventure Pvt. Ltd to anyone interested in trekking and we will be back!

Manaslu Circuit Trek

Dnice (USA)

American Samoa

4th Feb, 2022

Amazing country, Trekking Manaslu

Apr 2022 • Friends

I had opportunity to trek in April with Life Dream Adventures in Manaslu ranges with two amazing guides Sabin and Obi who took best care of our group. I travelled as a fan with Toni Childs and her band and we all had a wonderful time. The Sherpas were brilliant and during the trip the band, fans, Sherpas, guides and locals got to enjoy each others company and listen to band in concert and just have fun hanging out on the trek. Hari made booking easy with prompt efficient replies to my emails from Australia arranging all my accommodation, transfers and domestic transport during my stay in Nepal. He even personally carried my bag from the Hotel to bus station when I was travelling from Kathmandu to Pokhara when the taxis were on strike. Thanks Hari till the next time I get to Nepal and do more trekking!

Manaslu Circuit Trek

Nguyen Ha Cam Tu

Vietnam

4th Feb, 2015

So great trip

In last April 2015, I've got a great trekking tour to Manaslu Circuit trek by the Life Dream Adventure's tour. The price is very reasonable. The tour guide has experience about the route. The potters are nice. As the earthquake happened, they kept helping us finish the trip. Despite of their family were in danger. The office and house of the company were damaged, but the manager still had been waiting us to return the money for the flight ticket since the flight was cancelled because of the earthquake.

I've been appreciating their kind and responsibility

Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek

Toni Childs

Australia

4th Dec, 2015

#tonichildsnepal , #tonichildsnepaltrek

My name is Toni Childs, I am an Emmy Winner and three times Grammy nominated recording artist, installation artist, and global environmental activist. Life Dream Adventures set up a once of a life time music trek on the Annapurna Circuit for me and my band, and they were absolutely Ace. I have just returned to Australia from Nepal, and I am devastated by earthquake that hit Kathmandu just two days after we left. As I write this it is my hope that Hari, Obi, Saveen and our Sherpas and all of their families are safe and out of harm’s way. Read on if you are interested to learning more about our Annapurna Music Trek.

Our Ten Day Annapurna trek was very complex. This trek was a first of its kind for us and for Hari and Life Dream Adventures... and for the people living on the Circuit. Our party consisted of 22 people, which included six musician, two sound and two camera crew, and the rest of the group consisted fans and environmentalists from around the world. Hari hired 25 lovely Sherpas to carry our personal belongings as well electric guitars, electric bass, keyboards, Vase amps, a fold up drum kit, AP sound system, QSC digital desk and two generators which all weighed over 700kg.

We would give a series of four free concerts on our ten day trek with our Poon Hill Sunrise Concert being the experience we really wanted to fulfill. And happily did... beyond challenges of weather and sickness. Words cannot describe what it felt like to sing at the top of the world.

The Captain who owns the Happy Himalayan Hotel in Goreponi asked us to come back in October 2016 and help him and the community set up the first annual music festival on Poon Hill. I am looking forward to that event - another first!

This Trek will live on in my mind as a peak lifetime experience, and I will be eternally grateful to Hari for putting us together with two of the best guides we could have ever had: Saveen and Obi. Two Gentle Men… who really looked after all of us!

peace love and deep gratitude to the Nepali people.

Jomsom Muktinath Trek

Redenna Chan Jing Si (singapore)

Singapore

21st Feb, 2022

Awesome trekking experience

We went as a family for a 5 days trekking trip to Muktinath, and everything was well taken care of: the food, lodging, the trek, our welfare and even many good laughters along the way. The trip was well organized and was modified to suit our needs along the way, ensuring the safety and enjoyment of everyone. Highly recommend this agent for anyone who wants to experience an awesome adventure!

Langtang Valley Trek

Jerzy Winski

Germany

5th Jul, 2021

Well organized!

We, four of us, have completed our journey two weeks ago. It was Langtang - Gosaikunda - Helambu trek. Hari was very efficient, replied prompt all my emails at organizing period and arranged everything perfectly at reasonable price. Our guide and porters were friendly and helpfull.

I will recommend Life Dream Adventure for anyone going for trekking in Nepal.

Gokyo Renjo La Pass Trek

John Chung Yoong

Malaysia

10th Feb, 2022

Gokyo Renjo La Pass Trek Apr/May 2020

My friends and I recently completed a memorable trek up to Gokyo Renjo La Pass. It was a dream comes true for us, to be able to enjoy the spectacular Himalaya mountain views and also see Everest up close! We had been making preparations for the trek for about a year and Mr. Hari Bhatta was very helpful and prompt in answering the questions that we had prior to the trip. During the trek, our guide Sabin and Manis took care of all our needs and provided great service to us. We had some interesting conversations too, making the journey up and down the mountain an exciting and fun experience. Thanks to Life Dream Adventure, we have fulfilled our dream of making it to Everest Renjo La pass ! Our appreciation to Mr. Hari and team!

Upper Mustang Tiji Festival Trek

Yoram Lotan

Israel

4th Oct, 2022

A Big company with great service

We came to Nepal to visit the Tiji festival in upper Mustang region. We have booked a tour with Life Dream for 23 days including on top of the trek to Lo Mathang where the Tiji festival took place, also trek to Muktinath and tours around Pokhara and Kathmandu. The idea was that from the moment we land in Nepal until we left, someone will take care of us.

I must say that this small company with its manager Hari Bhatta fulfilled ALL its commitments and assigned us a wonderful guide Sabin Dhakal and a very nice porter. We were very happy and satisfied. I must conclude that it is not really necessary to go to the big companies and with small companies you get more attention and the service is better accordingly. I strongly recommend this company.

Everest Three High Passes Trek

Kumar

Malaysia

10th Oct, 2022

Trekking to Everest Base Camp

Our trekking to EBC is one of the memorable experiences. Our guide Mr Sabin who are well experienced in Everest 3 high passes trekking thus made our journey smoother, enjoyable and adventurers. The entire 21 days trip was well organized, especially the sequence of acclimatization was well planned and guided. We don't have much altitude sickness or any other issues. Basically, it was a great trip.

We take this opportunity to wholeheartedly thank our experienced guide and the Potter. The trekking program and the service were very satisfactory,

We look forward to engage Dream World in our next trip to Annapurna. Thumbs up to Mr Hari Bhatta and Team. We will certainly recommend more people to your travel agency.

Short Annapurna Base Camp Trek

Matilda A

Austria

8th Dec, 2022

A Memorable Trekking in ABC

This is my first time and went alone with ABC. i was always dreamt about hiking in Himalaya mountain, I was worried as I had no experience with high altitudes.

My guide Manish looked after me very carefully because I got back pain during the 11 days trekking. He is an experienced guide who knows the region very well. He did a great job at scheduling the daily trek and adapting the length and speed of trekking to my personal needs and desires.

Luckily I had no high altitude sick and completed the whole journey with my back pain, I must say that Manish gave me an unforgettable journey; he made the trip fun and always making I laugh.

After eleven days in the remoteness of the Mountain my guide has become a friend

Especially Tolka is the best one I like to stay, the lodge owner is nice and she made the curry chicken is the best in ABC. I took very nice Milky Way photo during my trip here

Thank you Hari again for planning and a great guide to help me on all my need, so I must dedicate all our time to watch and took nice photo of the wonderful landscapes and enjoy the entire trip.

Everest Base Camp Luxury Trek

isabel ( Hongkong)

China

4th Sep, 2021

Amazing first trekking experience in Nepal

This was my first time trekking in Nepal and I really enjoyed the experience. Hari has been very personal, attentive and patient all along. Thanks to him and his excellent team, I felt safe, well-informed, calm, during the whole experience. I have discovered my new passion. I am coming back!

We Are Associated With

  • Tourism Ministry of Nepal
  • Nepal Tourism Board
  • TAAN
  • Nepal Mountaineering Association

We Accept

  • Master Card
  • Visa card

Find & Follow Us on

© 2011 - 2024 All rights reserved. Life Dream Adventure. Developed By: Xenatech Nepal.